Academic Affairs - Staff

Dr. Angela Peters
Position Title: Provost & Vice President
Building: Billy C. Black Building
Office: Room 383B
Phone:  229-500-2003
Email: angela.peters@asurams.edu
Dr. Tau Kadhi
Position Title: Associate Provost
Building: Billy C. Black Building
Office: Room 383I
Phone:  229-500-2003
Email: tau.kadhi@asurams.edu
Andrea Felton
Position Title: Executive Assistant to Provost/MFE Coordinator
Building: Billy C. Black Building
Office: Room 383A
Phone: 229-500-2803
Email: andrea.felton@asurams.edu
Vickie Sims
Position Title: Administrative Specialist 
Building: Billy C. Black Building
Office: Room 383G
Phone: 229-500-2801
Email: vickie.sims@asurams.edu
Sherronda Fowler
Position Title: Temporary Administrative Specialist
Building: Billy C. Black Building
Office: Room 383
Phone: 229-500-2003
Email: sherronda.fowler@asurams.edu
Lori Newberry
Position Title: Administrative Assistant
Building: Billy C. Black Building
Office: Room 383F
Phone: 229-500-2809
Email: lori.newberry@asurams.edu