Police Department Staff

Line Staff

Sergeant Derek Van Der Puy - Investigations
Email: Derek.Vanderpuy@asurams.edu
Phone: (229) 430-4711
Corporal Jimmy Florence
Email: Jimmy.Florence@asurams.edu
Phone: (229) 430-4711
Corporal Jarrett Frazier (Engagement Officer)
Email: Jarrett.Frazier@asurams.edu
Phone: (229) 500-3105
Corporal Grady Rachel (Training Coordinator)
Email: Grady.Rachel@asurams.edu
Phone: (229) 500-3095
Corporal Waquanza Mukes (Engagement Officer)
Email: Waquanza.Mukes@asurams.edu
Phone: (229) 500-3094
Officer Garrett Jones
Email: Garrett.Jones@asurams.edu
Phone: (229) 430-4711
Officer Jonathan Brown
Email: Jonathan.Brown@asurams.edu
Phone: (229) 430-4711
Officer Montavious Jones
Email: Montavious.Jones@asurams.edu
Phone: (229) 430-4711
Officer Brandon Willis
Email: Brandon.Willis@asurams.edu
Phone: (229) 430-4711
Officer Danny Josey
Email: Danny.Josey@asurams.edu
Phone: (229) 430-4711
Investigator George Frye
Email: George.Frye@asurams.edu
Phone: (229) 430-4711
Officer Brian Lewis
Email:  Brian.Lewis@asurams.edu
Phone:  (229) 430-4711

 Security Officers

Sec. Sergeant George Albert
Email: George.Albert@asurams.edu
Phone: (229) 430-4711
Sec. Dispatch Corporal Katessa Harris-Jordon
Email: Katessa.Jordon@asurams.edu
Phone: (229) 430-4711
Sec. Corporal Charles Davis
Email: Charles.Davis@asurams.edu
Phone: (229) 430-4711
Sec. Corporal Leferve Jordan
Email: Lefevre.Jordan@asurams.edu
Phone: (229) 430-4711
Sec. Dispatch Sammi Yarbrough
Email: Sammi.Yarbrough@asurams.edu
Phone: (229) 430-4711
Sec. Dispatch Evelynn Walton
Email: Evelyn.Walton@asurams.edu
Phone: (229) 430-4711

Civilian Staff

Ms. Rhonda Knighton – Support Services Administrative Secretary
Email: Rhonda.Knighton@asurams.edu
Phone: (229) 500-3080

Reserve Officers

Officer Gregory Charles
Email: Gregory.Charles@asurams.edu
Phone: (229) 430-4711
Lt. Carla Watson
Email: Carla.Watson@asurams.edu
Phone: (229) 430-4711
Officer. Melanie Ellis
Email: Melanie.Ellis@asurams.edu
Phone: (229) 430-4711
Lt. Alonzo Ingram
Email: Alonzo.Ingram@asurams.edu
Phone: (229) 430-4711
Sergeant Marvin T. Jennings
Email: Marvin.Jennings@asurams.edu
Phone: (229) 430-4711 
Sergeant Jason Carter
Email: Jason.Carter@asurams.edu
Phone: (229) 430-4711