Institutional Advancement Staff

A.L. Fleming
Position/Title: Vice President for Institutional Advancement
Building: East Campus, Billy C. Black Building (BCB)                    
Office: 392
Phone: (229) 500-3289
Email: al.fleming@asurams.edu
Courtney Fairbanks
Position/Title: Executive Assistant
Building: East Campus, Billy C. Black Building (BCB)                    
Office: 392 F
Phone: (229) 500-3289
Email: courtney.fairbanks@asurams.edu 
Andrew Floyd
Position/Title: Director of Development
Building: East Campus, L. Orene Hall Building                              
Office: A
Phone: (229) 500-3281
Email: andrew.floyd@asurams.edu  
Sue-Polite Williams
Position/Title: Director of Annual Giving
Building: East Campus, L. Orene Hall Building                              
Office: B
Phone: (229) 500-3285
Email: sue.polite-williams@asurams.edu 
Saundrette Moody
Position/Title: Director of the Office of Title III
Building: East Campus, Billy C. Black Building (BCB)                    
Office: 192 D
Phone: (229) 500-3452
Email: saundrette.moody@asurams.edu 
Jannie Carter-Jackson
Position/Title: Associate Director of the Office of Title III
Building: East Campus, Billy C. Black Building (BCB)                    
Office: 192 A
Phone: (229) 500-3451
Email: jannie.carter-jackson@asurams.edu 
Crystal Robinson
Position/Title: Prospect Research Coordinator
Building: East Campus, Billy C. Black Building (BCB)                   
Office: 392 E
Phone: (229) 500-3278
Email: crystal.robinson@asurams.edu 
Stan Brown
Position/Title: Finance and Administration Officer- ASU Foundation
Building: East Campus, Billy C. Black Building (BCB)                   
Office: 392 G
Phone: (229) 500-3279
Email: stan.brown@asurams.edu 
Cassandra Mathis
Position/Title: Donor and Stewardship Coordinator
Building: East Campus, Billy C. Black Building (BCB)                   
Office: 392 C
Phone: (229) 500-3282
Email: cassandra.mathis@asurams.edu 
Maria Allan
Position/Title: Financial Records Coordinator for the Office of Title III
Building: East Campus, Billy C. Black Building (BCB)                    
Office: 192 C
Phone: (229) 500-3315
Email: maria.allan@asurams.edu 
Deleah Morgan
Position/Title: Finance & Administration Coordinator- ASU Foundation 
Building: East Campus, Billy C. Black Building (BCB)
Office: 392
Phone: (229) 500-3284
Email: deleah.morgan@asurams.edu 
Joslyn DiPasalegne
Position/Title: Alumni Relations Coordinator  
Building: East Campus, L. Orene Hall Building                               
Office: C
Phone: (229) 500-3288
Email: joslyn.dipasalegne@asurams.edu 
Janet Puckett
Position/Title: Community and Alumni Engagement 
Building: West Campus, Tilley Administration Building (K)              
Office: 220F
Phone: (229) 500-3291
Email: janet.puckett@asurams.edu