President's Staff

Tony Duckworth
Position/Title: Director of Athletics/Chief Athletics Administrator
Building: East Campus, HPER Complex 
Office: 205
Phone: (229) 500-2863
Email: tony.duckworth@asurams.edu
Rachel Finney
Position/Title: Senior Executive Assistant
Building: East Campus, Daisy Brown Building
Office: East Campus, Daisy Brown Building
Phone: (229) 500-3501 
Email: rachel.finney@asurams.edu
A.L. Fleming
Position/Title: Vice President of Institutional Advancement
Building: East Campus, Billy C. Black Building
Office: 392
Phone: (229) 500-3286
Email: al.fleming@asurams.edu
Kenyatta Johnson
Position/Title: Vice President for Enrollment Management and Student Success
Building: West Campus, Student Center (C)
Office: C 228
Phone: (229) 500-2925
Email: kenyatta.johnson@asurams.edu
Katherine Kikivarakis
Position/Title: Executive Director – Office of Internal Audits
Building: East Campus, Billy C. Black Building
Office: 382
Phone: (229) 500-3312
Email: katherine.laster@asurams.edu
Dr. Terry Lindsay
Position/Title: Vice President of Student Affairs
Building: East Campus
Office: Old President's House
Phone: (229) 500-3553
Email: terry.lindsay@asurams.edu
Shawn McGee
Position/Title: Vice President of Administration and Fiscal Affairs
Building: West Campus, Academic Services Building (K)
Office: K 321
Phone: (229) 500-3026
Email: shawn.mcgee@asurams.edu
Dr. Kelly McMurray
Position/Title: Vice President for Institutional Planning and Accreditation
Building: East Campus, Billy C. Black Building
Office: 283 
Phone: (229) 500-2028
Email: kelly.mcmurray@asurams.edu
William C. Moore II
Position/Title: Vice President of Information Technology and Chief Information Officer
Building: East Campus, James Pendergrast Library
Office: 119
Phone: (229) 500-3026
Email: william.moore@asurams.edu
Dr. Angela Peters
Position/Title: Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs
Building: East Campus, Billy C. Black Building
Office: 383 B
Phone: (229) 500-2003
Email: angela.peters@asurams.edu
Dia'sha Shavers
Position/Title: Senior Administrative Assistant
Building: East Campus, Daisy Brown Building
Office: Front Desk
Phone: (229) 500-3500 
Email: diasha.Shavers@asurams.edu 
Bridgette Wilder
Position/Title: Chief Human Resources Officer
Building: West Campus, Building K
Office: K First Floor
Phone: (229) 500-3091 
Email: bridgette.wilder@asurams.edu
Dr. Wendy Wilson
Position/Title: Vice President for University Relations/Chief of Staff
Building: East Campus, Daisy Brown Building
Office: East Campus, Daisy Brown Building
Phone: (229) 500-3503 
Email: wendy.wilson@asurams.edu
Joel Wright
Position/Title: Chief Legal Affairs Officer
Building: East Campus, Billy C. Black Building
Office: 383
Phone: (229) 500-3303
Email: joel.wright@asurams.edu

 

Office Locations

 ASU East Campus  ASU West Campus
Daisy Brown Building Academic Services Building (K), Office 301
504 College Drive 2400 Gillionville Rd
Albany, GA 31705 Albany, GA 31707
Telephone: (229) 500-3500 Telephone: (229) 500-3500
Fax: (229) 878-3056  Fax: (229) 317-6601
president@asurams.edu 

 

Admin Staff Office Hours
Monday - Friday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM