Diversity Banner

Member Unit/Department/Title Email
President Dunning University President
Ms. Sherie Gordon Athletics
Ms. Rowena Daniels, Esq. Legal Affairs
Ms. Marion Ryant Budget Office
Ms. Jacqueline Nicholson Compliance
Ms. Dorothy Hubbard Mayor, City of Albany
Ms. Cynthia Hoke Senior Advisor and Special Assistant to President
Ms. Barbara Holmes CEO of Chamber of Commerce
Mr. Shawn McGee Administration and Finance
Mr. Randae Davis Development
Mr. Matt Reed Georgia CEO/Albany CEO
Mr. Ken Boler General Manager
Mr. Justin Strickland President
Mr. John Clemens Business and Financial Services
Mr. Christopher Cohilas Chair, County Commission
Mr. Andre Amour Marketing Major
Joel Wernick Phoebe Putney Health System  
Dr. Vicki Phillips Student Affairs
Dr. Ufot Inyang Associate Superintendent for Academic Services
Dr. Rhonda Porter College of Education
Dr. Rani George Int. Dean, Arts and Humanities
Dr. Olufunke Fontenot Associate Provost
Dr. Michael Rogers College of Business
Dr. Kimberly Holmes Organizational Effectiveness
Dr. Kim Lee Executive VP and VP for Institutional Effectiveness
Dr. Jason Goodner Accreditation and Assessment
Dr. Frank Archer Institutional Research
Dr. Donyale Childs College of Nursing
Dr. Donte Truss Enrollment Management
Dr. Cynthia Evers Student Affairs
Dr. Carolyn Rollins College of Education
Dr. Byung-Hoon Kim College of Sciences and Tech
Courtney Brown Instructional Coach, Calhoun County and Math Education
Colonel James Carroll Commanding Officer
Chief John Fields Public Safety